Associates
Associates

MEET OUR ASSOCIATES

We’ve assembled a team of HR professionals with diverse experience and broad, deep industry expertise. Click on each team member’s photo to read their full bio.

 
avatar for Chester Q. Mosteller
Chester Q. Mosteller
chet@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Alicia Bressler
Alicia Bressler
alicia@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Cheryl A. Greth
Cheryl A. Greth
cheryl@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Christine Brown
Christine Brown
christine@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Deanna Giffin
Deanna Giffin
deanna@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Denise Lee
Denise Lee
denise@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Drew An Brubaker
Drew An Brubaker
drew@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Jeremy Flick
Jeremy Flick
jeremy@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Jill Sternat
Jill Sternat
jill@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Karen H. DiGioia
Karen H. DiGioia
karen@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Laurel Cline
Laurel Cline
laurel@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Lori L. Gliva
Lori L. Gliva
lori@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Marcia Thompson-Crook
Marcia Thompson-Crook
marcia@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Marilyn Abramowicz
Marilyn Abramowicz
marilyn@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Mary Jo Wright
Mary Jo Wright
maryjo@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Michael Holcombe
Michael Holcombe
michael@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Ramona Wolf
Ramona Wolf
ramona@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Robin D. Frohlich
Robin D. Frohlich
robin@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Ronald T. Bolam
Ronald T. Bolam
ron@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Scott Smith
Scott Smith
scott@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Sherry Duffy
Sherry Duffy
sherry@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Stacy Yerger
Stacy Yerger
stacy@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Suzi Knowles
Suzi Knowles
suzi@mostellerhr.com
avatar for Taran Bertolet
Taran Bertolet
taran@mostellerhr.com