Mosteller Logo
Mosteller & Associates
space
space

Contact Us

Mosteller & Associates
White Pines Professional Center
2433 Morgantown Road, Suite 100
Reading, PA 19607 Phone: (610) 779-3870
Fax: (610) 779-7954
E-Mail Us

Resumes can be sent to stacy@mostellerhr.com

Recruiting Overview space
space  

Chester (Chet) Q. Mosteller (profile)
Email: chet@mostellerhr.com

Marilyn Abramowicz (profile)
Email: marilyn@mostellerhr.com

Laurel Cline (profile)
Email: laurel@mostellerhr.com

Sherry Duffy (profile)
Email: sherry@mostellerhr.com

Jeffrey (Jeff) Gerhart (profile)
Email: jeff@mostellerhr.com

Cheryl Greth (profile)
Email: cheryl@mostellerhr.com

Kathi Williams-Wennell (profile)
Email: kathi@mostellerhr.com

Stacy Yerger (profile)
Email: stacy@mostellerhr.com
Ronald (Ron) Bolam (profile)
Email: ron@mostellerhr.com

Karen DiGioia (profile)
Email: karen@mostellerhr.com

Robin Frohlich (profile)
Email: robin@mostellerhr.com

Lori Gliva (profile)
Email: lori@mostellerhr.com

Thomas (Tom) Strohm (profile)
Email: tom@mostellerhr.com

Mary Jo Wright (profile)
Email: maryjo@mostellerhr.com

Directions



Click for a map!

From Harrisburg
(Approximate Driving Time: 1 hour and 10 minutes )

Take PA Turnpike East to Morgantown Exit 298 (I-176 North). Take Exit 7 off of I-176, for Green Hills (Route 10). Make a left off the exit onto Route 10 (Morgantown Road). Mosteller & Associates will be approximately 1.5 miles on your left in the Professional Building called "White Pines".

From Lancaster/York
(Approximate Driving Time: 45 minutes)

Start on Rt. 222 North (toward Reading, Pennsylvania). Follow Rt. 422 East (toward Pottstown, Pennsylvania). Take Exit I-176 South (toward Morgantown, Pennsylvania). Take Exit 7 for Green Hills. Turn left onto Route 10 (Morgantown Road). At the traffic light, turn left onto Route 10 (Morgantown Road). Mosteller & Associates will be approximately 1/2 mile on your right (just past the Turkey Hill Gas Station) in the Professional Building called "White Pines".

From Allentown
(Approximate Driving Time: 1 hour)

Take Rt. 222 South towards Reading. Stay on Rt. 222 bypass (do not follow the Business route). Rt. 222 merges with Rt. 422 East around the city. Stay on Rt. 422 East (towards Pottstown). Take the exit for I-176 South (toward Morgantown, PA). Take Exit 7 for Green Hills (Route 10). Make a left off the exit onto Route 10 (Morgantown Road). Mosteller & Associates will be approximately 1/2 mile on your right (just past the Turkey Hill Gas Station) in the Professional Building called "White Pines".

From Pottsville
(Approximate Driving Time: 54 minutes)

Follow Rt. 61 South towards Reading, exit onto Rt. 12 (heading toward Lebanon), for approximately 1.5 miles. Then exit off to go on to Rt. 422 East (towards Pottstown). Stay on Rt. 422 East until you see the exit for I-176 South (toward Morgantown, PA). Take the exit for Morgantown (I-176). Take Exit 7 for Green Hills (Route 10). Make a left off the exit onto Route 10 (Morgantown Road). Mosteller & Associates will be approximately 1/2 mile on your right (just past the Turkey Hill Gas Station) in the Professional Building called "White Pines".

From Philadelphia/Delaware area
(Approximate Driving Time: 1 hour and 15 minutes)

Take PA Turnpike West to Morgantown Exit 298 (I-176 North). Take Exit 7 off of I-176, for Green Hills (Route 10). Make a left off the exit onto Route 10 (Morgantown Road). Mosteller & Associates will be approximately 1.5 miles on your left in the Professional Building called "White Pines".

OR

Take I-76 West toward Valley Forge. Take exit for 422 West toward Reading/Pottstown. As you come into Reading, you will go through a series of traffic signals on Rt. 422 - you will pass the Reading Country Club on your right - approximately 2 miles after that point Rt. 422 will split - stay to the left to follow Rt. 422W (not the business 422). Take the Exit for I-176 South (toward Morgantown, PA ). Take Exit 7 for Green Hills (Route 10). Make a left off the exit onto Route 10 (Morgantown Road). Mosteller & Associates will be approximately 1/2 mile on your right (just past the Turkey Hill Gas Station) in the Professional Building called "White Pines".